Day 5:The Links in Life

Image

Day 5: The Links in Life

7 Year Journey to Life

This blog is a shout-out to all that are in their 7 year journey back to life as well as those in the process of taking on their journey. Your blogs have supported and assisted me tremendously to open up and share with myself openly with forgiving myself and becoming self-honest with myself. Thank you bloggers!

We are all connected and individually walking our journey to life to re-birth ourselves for the first time in and as life. I realize the state of interconnectedness and how one individual’s blog supports or bring things home to my own situation or assist by showing me that we share the same/or similar points.

I appreciate all the Desteni Material and Information that is available on the internet. I must admit I have been gathering information and knowledge for some years. I even created my own private personal religion out of Desteni. Religiously, downloading tape after tape, religiously, watched them remembering Bernard’s words “some are in the process of still gathering information and knowledge which is nothing”. There had been many attempts to start though nothing noticeably, supported me and definitely not those who lived with me as I became the knowledge information judge and the more I judge the more anger I created than the guilt and bitterness towards everyone including myself. Fascinating, the catalyst that has made a real turn around has been my blog. I am naked sharing and showing the world myself with an awareness that I am here in all this. This creates an openness to really look at myself honestly without judgments towards me or anyone in my household or anyone in life for that matter. Thank you Desteni! For arriving from the Universe (as one destonian put it). It is the most profound, thought provoking, mind shattering! Yes shattering! I vividly, remember glass breaking inside my head upon hearing my first few desteni tapes.

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to really look at myself as life.

I forgive myself for not allowing myself or accepting myself as capable of being honest with myself.

I forgive myself that I allowed and accepted no regard for my breath. Instead I took it all for granted with no awareness whatsoever.

I forgive myself for not allowing myself to become one with my breath.

I forgive myself that I never allowed myself to communicate with my breath.

I forgive myself that I never allowed or accepted a real relationship to develop with my breath.

I forgive myself that I never allowed or accepted any time in the day to focus on my breath.

I forgive myself that I have spent years without any consideration for my breath as who I am in life as life.

I forgive myself for judging those in my household and those outside of my home. I forgive myself for allowing and accepting judgment to represent me in and as the JUDGE.

I forgive myself that I never allowed or accepted the connection to all life as one as equal.

I forgive myself that I created a religion out of my desteni videos but never followed the support and assistant that was brought forth from the videos because it was much simpler to hear and judge rather than look at myself in that was being presented.

I forgive myself that I allowed myself to become Self-Righteous instead of Self-Honest with what I stood for.

I will direct myself; take responsibility for my actions to make sure in each moment of breath I may stand in self-honesty shamelessly in the awareness and presence of my breath that links us all as One and Equal in life and Breath.

Join us: 
Desteni.org – Participate in Forums, or study Desteni Material
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Humanity. 
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk for Life.
Eqafe – Invest in a wide range of Interviews. 
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

