Day 3: Climbing out of the Mire

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting the statements of I don’t know where to start Self Forgiveness. I do know where to start Self Forgiveness right here, right now, in this moment of breath.

I forgive myself for giving my power to mind to defeat and sabotage my efforts in forgiving myself by allowing and accepting defeat rather than standing up and pushing myself to move forward in forgiving myself.

I forgive myself for allowing and accepting anxiety to stop me from forgiving myself.

I forgive myself for allowing fear to stop me from writing publicly.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to fear making writing mistakes

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to fear and judge myself according to my speaking/writing ability.

I forgive myself for judging myself and others who do not speak or write well.

I forgive myself that I allowed myself to feel lost, and confused in writing out self-forgiveness.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and sabotaged myself in standing up for oneness and equality for all life.

I forgive myself that I have allowed racism to justify my judging others.

I forgive myself for participating in judgments towards other lives.

I forgive myself for fear of what others may think of me.

Join us: 
Desteni.org – Participate in Forums, or study Desteni Material
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Humanity. 
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk for Life.
Eqafe – Invest in a wide range of Interviews. 
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

