Day 2: Self-Forgiveness

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted the position of not pushing hard enough to get things done. Instead I allowed and accept my mind to carry me off into my daily routine and pattern.

I forgive myself that I have allow and accepted procrastination to rule instead of taking a directive principle of who I am to push through the deception and excuses that allow me an exit from my responsibility. I see this as a consistent pattern that I have allowed and accepted as who I have become and have manifested as who I am.

I forgive myself that I have allowed and accepted defeat in each and every part of my body which then creates a give up attitude and stance of not starting my journey into life. I will start by writing out what I see taking place in my life as a regular/ daily/ habits as dishonesty in my life of excuses. I will look at this point and inspect it in great detail to direct and correct and break down this pattern that has been allowed to completely run my life effortlessly without a direct stance by applying the tools of forgiveness. I have allowed and accepted guilt and shame to precede ruling over my life in and as me.

I will take full responsibility for myself and direct my life in a way that reflects what best for all as one as equal. I will commit to writing daily as a commitment to myself, for myself, by myself until I get through my journey to life process.

Join us:
Desteni.org – Participate in Forums, or study Desteni Material
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution Humanity. 
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk for Life.
Eqafe – Invest in a wide range of Interviews.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
#livingincomeguaranteed

Leave a Reply

